2013 Winners

This year there are four AP Honors Senior Scholars and four AP Junior Merit recipients under the guidance of Ms. Kathleen Harte Gilsenan, AP Art Instructor.

The Art Advisory Committee is honored to be joined and generously supported by art professionals and community businesses: Jerry’s Artist Outlet, Rotary, CSM Frame and Design, Caryn Krueger, Cathy Scorsese, David Gary Gallery, Steve Suskauer, Contemporary Art and Editions, Greg Smith, Jalm &Co, Stahl Del Ducca Florists, Rizzo Gallery, Andrew Permison, KINGS Market of Short Hills, La Strada, Staples Print Center, and Steven Barach Graphics.

This year, the scholarship reception is being held at Contemporary Art and Editions on Essex Street in Millburn on May 23rd.  Eight winners share art supplies, framing, and gifts at this year’s event.  Art Advisory congratulates all the young artists.

ImageTop Row-
Charles Ehrenfried-Junior Award of Merit
Viraj Khetani- Senior Scholarship Winner
Jonathan Duan- Junior Award of Merit
Lilly Blum- Senior Scholarship Winner
Natasha Baskin- Junior Award of Merit
Bottom Row-
Carly Pancer, Senior Scholarship Winner
Devikia Kanagaraj- Junior Award of Merit
Chloe Chan, Senior Award of Merit